Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

Limerick U20s reveal 32-man panel for 2022 campaign

Manager Seamus O’Donnell is a SENIOR selector.

Limerick have named their 32-man squad for the 2022 championship, managed by Seamus O’Donnell. Neil Conway, John Chawke, John O’Grady, and Pa Ranahan will coach/select him.

S&C coaches Adrian O’Brien and John Blackwell, Physio Angela Hogan, and Kitman Kieran Barrett.

Newcastle West has the most players represented with six. All three teams had three players selected.

Seven of last year’s team remain. Cormac Woulfe and Jamie Baynham all started in the 2021 defeat to Tipperary. Pa Holian, Shane O’Donoghue, and Tomas Sheahan also played.

Jamie Behan, Craig MacInnes, Aaron Neville, Darragh Murray, Emmett Rigter, Conall O’Duinn and Sean Geraghty are all back from last year’s Munster final minor side.

The U20 championship draws are still to be finalised.

The panel has 17 different clubs represented.