Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

Casey, Conway and Farrell return to Eire squad in preparation for Scotland & England

Casey, Conway, and Farrell return to the Eire squad in preparation for Scotland & England.

#Casey #Conway #Farrell #return #Eire #squad #preparation #Scotland #England #limericknewswire

After serving the province into the Guinness Professional 14 closing over the weekend, Munster trio Craig Casey, Andrew Conway, and Chris Farrell return to the Irish camp.

They’re a part of a 36 man squad who will journey to Edinburgh on Friday to enjoy Scotland on Sunday at BT Murrayfield.

Conway and Farrell return
5 December 2020; Keith Earls of Eire dives over to attain his aspect’s third attempt in the course of the Autumn Nations Cup match between Eire and Scotland on the Aviva Stadium in Dublin. Picture by Ramsey Cardy/Sportsfile

Shane Daly will stay with Munster have been relaunched to Munster with the Connacht conflict’s aforementioned trio.

Additionally included is Jacob Stockdale, with the Ulster man lacking out on the opening three rounds by damage.

In complete, there are eight Munster males included within the squad. Peter O’Mahony’s suspension guidelines him out of the Scotland conflict; however, he’s a competition to return for England’s ultimate spherical sport.

Eire Squad Rounds 4 & 5 – 2021 Guinness Six Nations Championships. 


Bundee Aki (Connacht/Galwegians) 30 caps
Billy Burns (Ulster) 6 caps
Ross Byrne (Leinster/UCD) 12 caps
Craig Casey (Munster/Shannon) 1 cap
Andrew Conway (Munster/Garryowen) 24 caps
Keith Earls (Munster/Younger Munster) 91 caps
Chris Farrell (Munster/Younger Munster) 14 caps
Jamison Gibson Park (Leinster) eight caps
Robbie Henshaw (Leinster/Buccaneers) 50 caps
Hugo Keenan (Leinster/UCD) 9 caps
Jordan Larmour (Leinster/St Mary’s Faculty) 27 caps
James Lowe (Leinster) 5 caps
Stuart McCloskey (Ulster/Bangor) Four caps
Conor Murray (Munster/Garryowen) 88 caps
Garry Ringrose (Leinster/UCD) 33 caps
Jonathan Sexton (Leinster/St Mary’s Faculty) 97 caps
Jacob Stockdale (Ulster/Lurgan) 33 caps


Ryan Baird (Leinster/Dublin College) 1 cap
Tadhg Beirne (Munster/Lansdowne) 20 caps
Ed Byrne (Leinster/UCD) Four caps
Jack Conan (Leinster/Previous Belvedere) 18 caps
Will Connors (Leinster/UCD) eight caps
Ultan Dillane (Connacht/Corinthians) 18 caps
Tadhg Furlong (Leinster/Clontarf) 47 caps
Cian Healy (Leinster/Clontarf) 107 caps
Dave Heffernan (Connacht/Buccaneers) 5 caps
Iain Henderson (Ulster/Academy) 61 caps
Rob Herring (Ulster/Ballynahinch) 19 caps
Ronan Kelleher (Leinster/Lansdowne) 9 caps
Dave Kilcoyne (Munster/UL Bohemians) 41 caps
Tom O’Toole (Ulster/Ballynahinch) uncapped
Andrew Porter (Leinster/UCD) 35 caps
James Ryan (Leinster/UCD) 34 caps
Rhys Ruddock (Leinster/St Mary’s Faculty) 27 caps
CJ Stander (Munster/Shannon) 49 caps
Josh van der Flier (Leinster/UCD) 30 caps